Eid Look

A belated Eid Mubarak to those who celebrated!

This past Sunday (at least in the U.S., other countries celebrated on Monday) was Eid. Just wanted to share a quick rundown of what my look consisted of. My shalwar-kameez was made from luxurious chantilly lace that my uncle bought in Doha. The kameez was paired with a matching navy pant and black heels.

IMG_0115.jpg

IMG_9296 (1).jpg
Merona – Lulu Block Heel Sandals (Target)
IMG_9303-1.JPG
Closer look at the detail on the chantilly lace 

To accessorize I chose sapphire earrings with a matching necklace and wrist-full of blue chooriya (aka bangles). I LOVE rings so I added a few silver rings to go along with the look.

IMG_9300 (1).jpg

 

IMG_9301.JPG

And lastly the makeup……

IMG_9313
Eyeshadow: Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance Palette – Primavera Eyeliner: Maybelline Master Kajal Mascara: L’Oreal Voluminous Million Lashes Lipstick: MAC Pink Pigeon

Leave a comment